Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5
Susan Malibiran, DMD -  - Cosmetic & General Dentist

Rio Dental Practice

Susan Malibiran, DMD

Cosmetic & General Dentist located in Rohnert Park, CA

22 total reviews

Dr. Susan Malibiran always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Susan Malibiran below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles R.
Submitted 09/09/19
Professional and up front.Office clean and plesent.Assistant very good and efficient. Doctor very proffesonal.
William M.
Submitted 09/06/19
Everyone in the office is great, they all care about you!
Robin G.
Submitted 08/28/19
Dr. Malibiran put a crown in for me last week, and I can't feel a thing (no pain or misfit)! She did a genius job, especially because my teeth are sensitive.
James N.
Submitted 08/23/19
Everything was done very professionally. She explained everything I needed done in a way I could understand.
Patrick R.
Submitted 08/19/19
I was pleased with the service
Timothy W.
Submitted 08/16/19
This was my first visit to her office and it was fantastic. High quality of care and professionalism.
Elouise C.
Submitted 08/12/19
People are very positive and comforting. I appreciate the help too
Bruce C.
Submitted 07/16/19
Super cool Doctor. Very professional
Susan C.
Submitted 07/13/19
I have a terrible dentist phobia and after the first vist felt reassure and clam on my following visits. (many!). Caring staff and pleasant atmosphere. Highly recommend.
Roy F.
Submitted 07/13/19
Great
Kenneth F.
Submitted 07/10/19
My first visit as a new patient was a great experience. Everyone was friendly and professional. This is the kind of dental office that I've been searching for. Highly recommended!
Sharon P.
Submitted 07/10/19
She's Great
Laurie B.
Submitted 07/03/19
I felt so comfortable. The doctor was clear about what needed to be done with my teeth. She is very knowlegable, and she shared that knowledge in a relaxed way, that helped me to trust her, and myself to make the right decision for my dental health.
Joane R.
Submitted 06/25/19
Very pleasant everyone so nice happy with work
Linda G.
Submitted 06/22/19
She explained everything that needed to be done in great detail. She put me at ease quickly and was attentive to my need. I will refer her to others without hesitation!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 06/21/19
Good
Ron T.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very good. I had to have a quick appt. and that’s what happened. Did good work in a timely matter.
Edgar E.
Submitted 06/12/19
Great nice people and they cleaned my teeth really good
Leslie P.
Submitted 06/12/19
Great people. Susan is good.
Norman A.
Submitted 11/12/18
Great care and friendly dentist. What more could you ask for!?